قانون حماية البيانات والخصوصية

مع نمو الاتصالات الأكثر تطورًا وقوة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والأجهزة المحمولة، أحدثت القدرة على تخزين أو نقل بيانات العملاء حول العالم على الفور ثورة في عالم الفرص التجارية. ومع ذلك، فإنه يعرض أيضًا مخاطر قانونية في سوء التعامل أو عدم الامتثال لتشريعات حماية البيانات والخصوصية.

دخل التشريع الخاص باللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) للاتحاد الأوروبي حيز التنفيذ في مايو 2018، مما وضع الشركات والهيئات العامة تحت رقابة أكثر من أي وقت مضى في هذا المجال السريع التطور من القانون. إن اللوائح لها تأثير عالمي، مع دعوات لوضع أطر مماثلة في مناطق أخرى من العالم. على الرغم من التشريعات الأكثر صرامة حول اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات، فإننا نشهد خرقًا للبيانات يؤثر على آلاف الضحايا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مكتب مفوض المعلومات (ICO) مسؤول عن إنفاذ الامتثال لمتطلبات حماية البيانات المحلية واللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات في المملكة المتحدة. يتعين على الهيئات العامة أيضًا الالتزام بقانون حرية المعلومات (2000)، مع أي طلبات للحصول على معلومات تتطلب الرد في غضون فترة زمنية محددة.

نحن نعيش في عالم رقمي صغير وديناميكي مع بيئة تنظيمية دائمة التغير. في ستوك وايت، نتفهم هذه اللوائح ويمكننا التعامل مع النطاق الكامل لحماية البيانات الشخصية وقانون الخصوصية. كما نتوقع تغييرات في المشهد الرقمي ونتأكد من بقاء عملائنا في الطليعة. بهذه الطريقة، نحن نحمي عملائنا من أن يصبحوا عرضة للوائح جديدة وتحمل غرامات قانونية.

قسم حماية البيانات والخصوصية في ستوك وايت

في ستوك وايت، نقدم المشورة القانونية بشأن قانون حماية البيانات لعام 2018 واللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR)، وهي التشريعات الأساسية لحماية البيانات المعمول بها في أوروبا منذ مايو 2018. يمكن لمحاميينا دعم شركتك أو عملك مع مجموعة من الخدمات. إذا كنت تطور تطبيقًا جديدًا، أو ملفًا تجاريًا تم إرساله إلى عنوان بريد إلكتروني غير صحيح، أو تم اختراقه، فيجب عليك اتباع إرشادات صارمة بشأن حماية البيانات أو احتمال تكبد عقوبات ومطالبات مالية.

يقدم قسم حماية البيانات والخصوصية لدينا نصيحة منفصلة وفعالة وعملية حول جميع حماية البيانات والقضايا الإلكترونية. سيساعدك فريقنا على فهم متطلبات حماية البيانات وأمان المعلومات أثناء سعيك لتحقيق أهدافك الشخصية و / أو التجارية، وسيبقيك متوافقًا تمامًا مع اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات وجميع القواعد واللوائح الأخرى ذات الصلة.

نحن نقدم نصائح واضحة وعملية في مسائل متنوعة مثل تنفيذ اللائحة وفقًا لاحتياجات المنظمات ونماذج تشغيل حماية البيانات ونسعى جاهدين لإبلاغ مجال معقد ومتغير من القانون بطريقة مباشرة ومفهومة.

حماية البيانات وتقييمات تأثير الخصوصية

الاستجابة لانتهاكات البيانات والخصوصية

مخزن البيانات

الموافقة المسبقة

الامتثال للمنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية

الحق في النسيان

الحق في احتمال البيانات

طلب الوصول إلى الموضوع

مطالبات الخصوصية والمنازعات

سياسات التسويق

تحليل المخاطر والامتثال

تخطيط الاستجابة للحوادث

إدارة المخاطر

تحليل ومراجعة مخاطر اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات

خدمات التدريب والتوافق مع اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات

نحن هنا للمساعدة!

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات أو ترغب في مناقشة مسألة معنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نهدف إلى الرد عليك في غضون يومي عمل.

contact@stokewhite.com

Data Protection & Privacy Law

With the growth of more sophisticated and powerful telecommunications, information technology and mobile devices, the ability to store or transfer customer data around the world instantly has revolutionised the world of business opportunity. However, it also presents legal risks in mishandling or non-compliance with data protection and privacy legislation.

The EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) legislation came into force in May 2018, putting companies and public bodies under more scrutiny than ever before in this fast-developing area of law. The regulations are having a global impact, with calls for similar frameworks to be put in place in other regions of the world. Despite the stricter legislation around GDPR, we are witnessing data breach affecting thousands of victims around the world.

The Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO) is responsible for enforcing compliance with local data protection requirements and GDPR in the UK. Public bodies also have to abide by the Freedom of Information Act (2000), with any requests for information requiring a response within a specified period of time.

We live in a young and dynamic digital world with an ever-changing regulatory environment. At Stoke White, we understand these regulations and can handle the full scope of personal data protection and privacy law. We also anticipate changes to the digital landscape and make sure our clients stay ahead of the curve. In this way, we protect our clients from becoming vulnerable to new regulation and incurring legal fines.

Stoke White’s Data Protection & Privacy Law Department

At Stoke White, we provide legal advice on The Data Protection Act 2018 and The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), Europe’s primary data protection legislation applicable since May 2018. Our lawyers can support your firm or business with a range of services. If you’re developing a new app, business file sent to a wrong email address, or hacked you must follow strict guidelines on data protection or potentially incur financial penalties and claims.

 Our Data Protection and Privacy Department provides discrete, efficient and pragmatic advice on all data protection and cyber matters. Our team will help you to understand data protection and information security requirements while you pursue your personal and/or commercial goals, and keep you fully compliant with GDPR and all other relevant rules and regulations.

We provide clear and practical advice on matters as diverse as implementation of the Regulation according to the needs of organisations, data protection operating models and strive to communicate a complicated and changing area of the law in a straightforward, comprehensible way.

Data Protection & Privacy Impact Assessments

Responding to Data & Privacy Breaches

Data Storage

Informed Consent

European Economic Area Compliance

Right to be Forgotten

Right to Data Probability

Subject Access Request

Privacy Claims and Disputes

Marketing Policies

Risk analysis and compliance

Incident response planning

Risk management

GDPR risk analysis and audit

GDPR compliance services and training

We are here to help!

If you need any further information or would like to discuss a matter with us, please feel free to contact us. We aim to get back to you within two business days.

contact@stokewhite.com